It's safe to say that KSI and Logan Paul plan on leaving it all in the ring at Staples Center, as the Youtubers each came out the gate swinging in their six-round boxing bout. It was KSI who landed the first significant blow of the fight, knocking Paul to the ground, but the latter came back with a powerful uppercut to the London native, though the referee ruled it a behind-the-head blow as well as a push-down and ended up docking the American two points.
It was certainly a controversial call, as Paul was oddly awarded a knockdown, but then deducted two points.
KSI was clearly wobbly after the hit and he needed a few minutes to gain his composure after the illegal maneuver from Paul. He's lucky the ref ruled the hit in the way he did, as it allowed the British social media star to get some much-needed rest.