VIDEO: Nick Saban Freaks Out on Ref After Auburn's Gifted Extra Second for FG Before Halftime

It appears that we have come across another Nick Saban rant that is bound to go viral, but this particular diatribe by the Alabama boss was certainly justified. With no timeouts remaining and on the cusp of halftime, an Auburn player was ruled down by contact as the clock showed zeros. The officials, however, controversially decided that there was still one second remaining and gifted the Tigers the opportunity to attempt a field goal, which they ultimately made. After the refs conveyed their ruling to Saban, he absolutely lost it on the sidelines.

We can't blame Saban here.

Virtually everybody at Jordan-Hare Stadium thought the half had ended on the previous play, but they lost and the Tigers entered the second half with three additional points.