​The NHL's All-Stars have finally been revealed for the two-day event between Jan. 25-26 in San Jose. 

​The four divisional captains were revealed last week, with Nathan MacKinnon (Central), Connor McDavid (Pacific), Auston Matthews (Atlantic) and Alexander Ovechkin (Metropolitan) getting the call. The rest of the rosters have been released, highlighted by three San Jose Sharks for the Pacific. 

​​It's surprising to see no Frederick Andersen or Morgan Reilly on this list, but each team has to be represented and you can only have so many Leafs on the same All-Star roster. 

​Ovechkin revealed that he'd be skipping the All-Star Game this year, so a new captain has to be assigned for the team. An 11th player will be added at a later date. 

Clayton Keller is a surprising name on this list considering Oliver Ekman-Larsson has been fantastic this season. The San Jose crowd obviously wants to see Brent Burns and Erik Karlsson on the blue line, making OEL the odd man out. 

Get ready for a star-studded weekend at the end of the January. There will be plenty of talent and fun as the best players in the league come together for the skills competition and All-Star Game in San Jose.