Let the Hall of Fame debate cycle commence! On Monday, the 2019 Today's Game Era ballot members have officially been announced. 

It features 10 names, including six players, three managers and one executive.

The ballot will be reviewed and voted upon Dec. 9 at the Baseball Winter Meetings in Las Vegas. 

Check out the names on this year's ballot: Harold Baines, Albert Belle, Joe Carter, Will Clark, Orel Hershiser, Davey Johnson, Charlie Manuel, Lou Piniella, Lee Smith and George Steinbrenner.

​​The candidates will have to receive 75 percent of the vote from the 16-person voting body. If they do, they'll be inducted into Cooperstown on July 21, 2019 with the rest of the incoming Hall of Fame class.

Many of these candidates are deserving of enshrinement, including the late ​George Steinbrenner, who was on this ballot two years ago. The two players that jump off this list are Harold Baines and Will Clark (career .300 hitter!), and we can't forget about the postseason heroics Joe Carter and Oral Hershiser bring to the table to help their case.