It's now officially official. 

For weeks now, we've been waiting to see which former NFL stars would get the news they've been dreaming of, and be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. 

On Saturday night, the 2018 class was officially announced, and it's absolutely loaded. 

Randy Moss, Brian Urlacher, and Ray Lewis all make the cut in their first year of eligibility, while a couple of former Eagles teammates, Terrell Owens and Brian Dawkins, each had to wait a year. 

Nobody had to wait longer than Packers offensive lineman Jerry Kramer, however, who last played an NFL down in 1968.

Rounding out the reported class is Robert Brazile, a seven-time Pro Bowl linebacker for the Houston Oilers in the 1970s and '80s, and Bobby Beathard, who oversaw four Super Bowl championships and seven conference titles over his long career as a scout and front office executive.

Welcome to Canton, fellas. All eight of these guys deserve to be in the HOF, no question.